Contact Us




IMPCO, Inc.
PO Box 1213
151 Cedar Lane
Madisionville, KY 42431


Phone: 270-821-6868
Toll Free: 800-531-5689
Fax: 270-821-6764

Click on map for Driving Directions
 
Name Position Email
Steve Enoch VP of Operations, Sales & Service senoch@impco-parts.com
Barry Potter General Mgr. Inside Sales & Service barry@impco-parts.com
Todd Manley Outside Sales, Construction & Municipal tmanley@impco-parts.com
Joey White Inside Sales and Distribution joey@impco-parts.com
Desiree Cisney Controller desiree@impco-parts.com
Bob Enoch President / Mining Sales bobenoch@impco-parts.com
Kenan Enoch Outside Sales kenoch@impco-parts.com

 


IMPCO, Inc. - P.O. Box 1213 - Cedar Lane - Madisonville, KY 42431
800-531-5689   •   270-821-6868   •   fax: 270-821-6764